11/12th Grade All-District Band:

Makayla Sweeney – 6th Chair Flute
Kelsey Burris – 2nd Chair Oboe
Russ Curry – 1st Chair Bassoon
Breanne Mason – 2nd Chair Clarinet
Hannah Brown – 11th Chair Clarinet
Kirby Davis – 1st Chair Tenor Sax
Trevor Higgs – 3rd Chair Trumpet
Cameron Clark – 4th Chair Trumpet
Rebekah Flener – 6th Chair Horn
Jacob Jones – 7th Chair Horn
Jacob Jarvis – 2nd Chair Euphonium
Mitchell Eaves – 3rd Chair Snare
Harrison Howard – 4th Chair Snare
Austin Blair – 5th Chair Snare
Marcus Walton – 1st Chair Timpani

Additional congratulations to these 15 students for being recommended for 2nd round All-State auditions: Justin Hocker, Kirk Luckett, Russ Curry, Breanne Mason, Jacob Jarvis, Makayla Sweeney, Austin Blair, Mitchell Eaves, Evan Galyen, Harrison Howard, Kirby Davis, Marcus Walton, Cameron Clark, Trevor Higgs, and Matt Carroll.

9/10th Grade All-District Band:

Haley Payne – 9th chair flute
Dillan Hocker – 1st chair clarinet
Hannah Abney – 4th chair clarinet
Justin Hocker – 1st chair alto sax
Riley Drake – 3rd chair tenor sax
Grace Phelps – 4th chair trumpet
Zach Creek – 5th chair trumpet
Tehya Landrum – 8th chair horn
Ryan Brewer – 3rd chair trombone
Zoey Meece – 7th chair trombone
Cole Moody – 10th chair trombone
Matt Carroll – 1st chair tuba
Colton Shelton – 6th chair tuba
Evan Galyen – 2nd chair snare
Chloe Whitten – 4th chair snare
Drew Moore – 5th chair snare
Macauley Benson – 6th chair snare
Barbara Higgs – 2nd chair mallets

South Middle All-District Band

Autumn Hope
Cassidy White
Sydney Harper
Sophia Drake
Lucas Adams
Cole Johnson
Mercades Holland
Cole Scott
Nathan Petrie
Dakota Pierce
Logan Tinsley